Technology Information Center for Administrative Leadership


TICAL Arkansas Leadership Cadre

The TICAL Cadre is a driving force behind the building, testing and continuing development of the TICAL portal. The Cadre is composed of current and former school administrators from all geographic regions of Arkansas. Cadre members recommend new resources for inclusion in the resource database and contribute articles and other content.

Cadre members conduct regional orientations to the site and help promote the TICAL portal throughout their districts and regions. Feel free to contact the member nearest you to schedule an orientation session for administrators in your district or organization, or E-mail Jason Borgen.

View AR Cadre map in a full screen map

Bradley Roberts
Bald Knob Middle School

Debbie Miller
Director of Instructional Services
Conway School District

George Lieux
Director of Technology Academy
Fort Smith School District

Jim Yeager
Instructional Technology Specialist
Two Rivers School District

Karen Eoff
Southeast Coop

Marsha Daniels
South Central Coop

Michael Graham
Jonesboro School District

Phoebe Bailey
Southwest AR Ed Coop

Susan Gilley
Executive Director of Federal Programs and Instructional Technology
Harrison School District

Tonia McMillan
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Dawson Education Service Cooperative

ADE Representatives

Holly Glover
Director of Data Use and Privacy

Katrina Craft
Project Coordinator/Trainer


We thank the following individuals for their past service to TICAL.

Aaron Hosman
Paragould School District

Belinda Kitrell
Program Mgr. for Distance Learning and Internet Applications
Arkansas Department of Education

Beth Stewart
Deputy Superintendent
North Little Rock School District

Cathey Wilcox
Fox Meadow Intermediate Center

Charles Cobbs
Assistant Superintendent
Jonesboro School District

David Rainey
Dumas Public Schools

Gary Davidson
Assistant Superintendent
Greenland School District

Harry Dickens

James Young
Bright Star School District

Jim Hattabaugh
Mansfield School District

John Calaway
Green Forest Public Schools

Karli Saracini
Director of Human Resources
North Little Rock School District

Kay Tepera
Associate Director of Technology
Arkansas Public School Resource Center

Lisa Walker Todd
Assistant Superintendent
Greenbrier School District

Lynda Johnson

Gould School District

Marianne Hauser
Director, Professional Development & Career Education
Fayetteville Public Schools

Sandra Hardage

Bismark School District

Susan C. Norton
Director, District Technology Programs
Fayetteville School District

Teresa Chance
Teaching/Learning Specialist
Arkansas Public School Resource Center

Tommy Tyler
Crossett School District

Wallie Shaw
JAG Specialist and District Grant Writer
Lamar School District